Headsets

Headsets

Computers

Computers

Laptops

Laptops

Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome
Vendor
Danze

Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome

3.5
Regular price
€426,00
Sale price
€426,00
Regular price
€704,00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Save 39% (€278,00)
Error You can't add more than 500 quantity.

  • Tracked Shipping on All Orders
  • 14 Days Returns

Description

  • 2-piece articulated spout folds out of way when not in use.
  • Compliant with low lead content requirements of NSF/ ANSI 371, which requires less than 0.25% lead content.
  • Designed for cold water hook up.
  • Single hole wall mount.
  • Spout reach extends up to 22".

Shipping and Returns

  • We offer tracked shipping on all orders. Tracking information will be shared as soon as the order is dispatched.
  • Please check the delivery estimate before adding a product to the cart. This is displayed for every product on the website.
  • Available shipping methods and charges will be displayed at the time of checkout, depending on your exact location.
  • All customers are entitled to a return window of 14 days, starting from the date of delivery of the product(s).
  • Customers are advised to read our return policy for details of the return process, eligibility, refunds as well as cancellations or exchanges.
  • In case of any issues or concerns about Shipping or Returns, please contact us and we will be happy to help.

Customer Reviews

Excellent Customer Service I installed this unit over a year ago and started to have a few small issues with it. Product quality is critical, but customer service makes or breaks a company. I emailed them the needed details and within 24 hours they responded and had the needed parts on the way to resolve my issues. All products, no matter the brand have the potential for problems, however the response from Gerber/Danze is what sets them apart. I recommend. 5It s looking nice, but the quality is not there. Warranty stands Had this faucet for 8 years, used twice a week on average mostly to feed my coffee machine, before it couldn t keep the water in and started leaking from the joints.Note that Danze stood behind their lifetime warranty and sent me a new one. 2Installed it 2 years ago.....Love it Often I write reviews after I have used the product for a while. This was installed 2 years ago. I use it on a daily basis.[I have my coffee pot sitting right next to the stove & made sure the arm reached the coffee pot to fill the water daily, love that] Chrome looks beautiful & very expensive. Im careful with it, I dont put pressure on it, but it seems very sturdy. Never had another one to compare. Only issue I had, a small one, If you forget to shut both valves to off after use, it will leak. Had this happen twice due to my error. Not sure if a more expensive one will do that. However, for the price, its a steal, hubby was nervous due to the low cost, but he installed it with no issues or complaints. I will buy this same one next year when we build a new home. Dont hesitate. 5We love the look Danze Parma The Parma Danze potfiller is solid and strong. It feels massive and seems well made. We have had no issues with this product and have been using it for about 9 months. It fills the pot fast and had two handles to stop the water. I would say there are better products out there but you are going to pay hundreds and hundreds more for a different faucet that will do the same thing this one does. For the price we paid, this is a great product and looks much nicer than the photos indicate. We love this faucet and are glad to have it in our kitchen. 5Good Enough for Me. I installed this over 2 years ago and only use it now and again. For some reason I just had to have one when I redid the kitchen. Because of the weight it sags a bit but the action is smooth. Make sure you have the plywood or other lumber behind the sheet rock before closing up the wall as this is what it depends on to secure it. Richie D. N.J 3Excellent product - functional but not an easy install for folks without some plumbing acument Installed 9 months past off-center on 36" cook surface. Properly installed, it swings and reverses to any burner (except the farthest) and extends away from stove to fill a coffee machine. Great flow so also good for filling water bowls for a pair of thirsty labs. To install you do have to cut into an existing cold water supply line and set the wall connection at the right depth. We are rebuilding a wall of cabinets to include a coffee station and are adding another one of these pot fillers with a below cabinet reverse osmosis water filter. That said, we have installed other quality pot fillers at half the price. We like this design. 5Beautiful and Great Price! This Pot Filler is just gorgeous and is obviously made of high quality materials. It was the only pot filler I could find that had an adequate length for reaching all pans on my 36" Thermador Cooktop and stayed within my budget. There are other pot fillers out there with the same length, but costing a huge amount more. I have not used it much yet, but I'm sure with the quality of the build, it will last a long time. Love it!!! 5Weird angles. As far as function goes, this faucet works well, one year-in... 3 stars for that. Be aware that it has weird angles built into it., I believe it is a design flaw. This sits in front of a backsplash with level lines. I had to install this with the valve cocked to the 11:00 position, in order for the faucet to sit level when folded up. Obviously it doesn't swing level, so it looks very odd when folded out. I kept it because it looks nice when folded up and we don't use it much. I'll update with pics. 3Leaks from everywhere For a product that the manufacturer claims to have a lifetime warranty , they sure are not making any attempt to correct our issue.The unit leaks from every joint. There are caps that apparently are able to pop out at each joint. Why a cap is needed at the joints I have no idea, except as a week point where the water leaks profusely. Am not able to use this product will be deinstalled shortly. 1GARBAGE. It leaks from the valve on the wall GARBAGE. It leaks from the valve on the wall. Plumber said the gaskets or the valve itself is broken.I spent money putting installing it, now I'm spending money to take it off and will spend money again getting a new one installed. GARBAGE. No quality control 1
Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome

Danze D205058 Parma Wall Mount Pot Filler, Chrome

3.5
Error You can't add more than 500 quantity.
Regular price
€426,00
Sale price
€426,00
Regular price
€704,00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Save 39% (€278,00)